Latest Products https://www.smrbearings.co.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Jun 2021 17:24:01 +0530 en-us https://www.smrbearings.co.in Industrial Bearings https://www.smrbearings.co.in/industrial-bearings.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/industrial-bearings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Row Ball Bearings https://www.smrbearings.co.in/double-row-ball-bearings.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/double-row-ball-bearings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Groove Ball Bearings https://www.smrbearings.co.in/deep-groove-ball-bearings.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/deep-groove-ball-bearings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Groove ball bearings are : Capable of carrying load in either direction, with relatively higher radial load carrying Sutaible for low or medium load application Sutaible for low, medium or even high speed application : Depending on the type 8 precision of selected bearings Well Suited for application that require high running accuracy. Sutaible for low noise and low torque applications. Clutch Bearings https://www.smrbearings.co.in/clutch-bearings.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/clutch-bearings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cylindrical Bearings https://www.smrbearings.co.in/cylindrical-bearings.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/cylindrical-bearings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cylindrical bearings are : Capable of carrying high radial loads but limited axial loads Suitable for medium to high load application Suitable for low ft medium speed application Suitable for applications requirinfg good running accuracy at higher radial loads Forklift Bearings https://www.smrbearings.co.in/forklift-bearings.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/forklift-bearings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : The bores of mast guide bearings are fitted, as with any standard industrial bearing. Unlike typical industrial bearings, however, the outer diameter of mast guide bearings directly against a steel mast rail. Depending upon the design of the mast and fork carriage assembly, mast guide bearings can be subject to very high radial and thrust loads, as well as high intermittent shock loads. Mast guide bearings are intended for low speed, high load applications. The seals are very tight fitting. The grease fill is very high, typically over 90%. The internal design (ball and roller complements) maximizes the load capacity. Integral Shaft Bearings https://www.smrbearings.co.in/integral-shaft-bearings.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/integral-shaft-bearings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kingpin Bearings https://www.smrbearings.co.in/kingpin-bearings.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/kingpin-bearings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Bears utmost pressure at high capacity. Automatic alignment Prevent increses life capacity for the application Get automatically locked when rolled in opposite direction Seal excludes contamination with a separator and bore liner Prevent rotational damage Spherical Bearings https://www.smrbearings.co.in/spherical-bearings.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/spherical-bearings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sperical Bearings are : Capable of Carrying Both Axial Load and Radial Load. Sutaible for Low Medium Speed Application Sutaible for Applications Where Some Mis-alignment of Shaft Can Arise Taper Roller Bearings https://www.smrbearings.co.in/taper-roller-bearings.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/taper-roller-bearings.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chevrolet Optra Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/chevrolet-optra-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/chevrolet-optra-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Daewoo Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/daewoo-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/daewoo-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ford Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/ford-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/ford-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Honda Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/honda-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/honda-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hyundai Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/hyundai-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/hyundai-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leyland Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/leyland-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/leyland-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maruti Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/maruti-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/maruti-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mitsubishi Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/mitsubishi-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/mitsubishi-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tata/Fiat Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/tata-fiat-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/tata-fiat-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toyota Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/toyota-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/toyota-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Volkswagen / Skoda Bearing https://www.smrbearings.co.in/volkswagen-skoda-bearing.htm https://www.smrbearings.co.in/volkswagen-skoda-bearing.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530